Soudronic AG Bergdietikon, Switzerland

Located next to the group’s headquarters, Soudronic’s production and assembly plant in Bergdietikon mainly focuses on the manufacturing of canbody and drum welders, bodyformers and endmaking systems.

A total of more than 300 employees, most of them engineers, welding experts, system designers, IT-professionals and service specialists, make sure that no customer requirement is left unanswered. A brand new assembly hall enables us to test complete can and endmaking production lines prior to their shipment. Bergdietikon is also the home of our R&D department, where new technologies and systems are developed and existing ones refined.

Marketing and Sales Organization

CEO and Head of marketing and sales

Jakob Guyer

Jakob Guyer
CEO

+41 44 743 66 66
+41 44 743 66 99

Northern europe, ex comecon, middle east, india, english-speaking african countries, egypt

Werner Nussbaum

Werner Nussbaum
Area Sales Manager

+41 44 743 62 42
+41 44 743 69 10
werner.nussbaum@soudronic.com

Ueli Nicolini

Ueli Nicolini
Sales Administration

+41 44 743 62 46
+41 44 743 69 10
ueli.nicolini@soudronic.com

North, Middle and South America, Italy, Spain, Portugal, french-speaking African countries

Marco Bucher

Marco Bucher
Area Sales Manager

+41 44 743 62 43
+41 44 743 69 21
marco.bucher@soudronic.com

Marco Pletscher

Marco Pletscher
Sales Administration

+41 44 743 62 56
+41 44 743 69 21
marco.pletscher@soudronic.com

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lettland, Litauen, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Mauro Spiga

Mauro Spiga
Area Sales Manager

+39 0522 90 97 42
+39 0522 90 97 94
mauro.spiga@soudronic.com

Gianpietro Carrara

Gianpietro Carrara
Sales Administration

+41 44 743 62 66
+41 44 743 69 21
gianpietro.carrara@soudronic.com

China, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand

Markus Karpf
Markus Karpf

Area Sales Manager

+41 44 743 62 23
+41 44 743 69 30
markus.karpf@soudronic.com

Kristina Milinski

Kristina Milinski
Sales Administration

+41 44 743 62 52
+41 44 743 69 30
kristina.milinski@soudronic.com

Taiwan, Korea, INDONESIA, Japan, MALAYSIA, Philippines, SINGAPORE, Thailand, Vietnam

Andreas Burek
Andreas Burek

Area Sales Manager

+41 44 743 62 49
+41 44 743 69 10
andreas.burek@soudronic.com

Kristina Milinski

Kristina Milinski
Sales Administration

+41 44 743 62 52
+41 44 743 69 30
kristina.milinski@soudronic.com

 

marketing Services

Roger Schneider
Roger Schneider

Pricing & Sales Support

+41 44 743 65 22
+41 44 743 69 10
roger.schneider@soudronic.com

publicity And communication

Monika Frei
Monika Frei

Head of Publicity & Communication

+41 44 743 62 94
+41 44 743 69 10
monika.frei@soudronic.com